The Aging Process

This is an incredible video:

I attempted to create a person in order to emulate the aging process. The idea was that something is happening but you can’t see it but you can feel it, like aging itself.

One thought on “The Aging Process

  1. I shared this post with my brother and I thought his response to me was worth mentioning:
    Life – created by God – is so subtle and God knows His hands are so powerful…and His work IRREVOCABLE…and remember, “God bides His time”.

Post a Comment

